Click here to register. Simply complete our registration and you can begin contacting members instantly. You will be asked to complete a simple profile, add a short description of yourself and add a picture to increase your response rate.
Remember you always have the option to 'hide' your profile instead of permanently deleting it. If you still wish to permanently delete your account, please contact us and confirm you wish to cancel including your username and password. Once confirmed, your profile will be deleted within 24 hours.
You can send a 'hello' free to any member or add them as a friend. If you wish to send them a message, just click on 'Send Message' when viewing their profile. You can send the first message free, but to read and reply to all other messages, you will need to upgrade your subscription status.
All profiles have to be approved by us before they appear live on the site. We generally approve all profiles within 24 hours of uploading. If your description is still not showing, it generally means that we do not find the content suitable, for example a personal email address, telephone number, website address, etc.
You can register with DrinkingPartners, create a profile, upload your photo, see your own matches, send hellos, see who has viewed your profile, and add members as friends, all for free.
If you wish to read written messages, you will need to purchase a subscription. Why do we charge? We invest a whole lot of money into finding members from every town in your country, so that we can give you the best chance possible of making new friends just like you! To upgrade your membership simply follow the instructions from your 'my subscription' page:
Life Time Membership: one single payment of £19.95 for a lifetime of friendship!
You can pay for your subscription to DrinkingPartners by credit or debit card, or through PayPal. Once we receive your subscription, you will be sent a confirmation email to say we have safely received your payment.