Meet People Accrington

Sign In

Previous Profile< Back to Search Results >Next Profile

Make New Friends in Accrington

37 years old, Attached, Employed
I live in Accrington, Lancashire (United Kingdom)
I'm looking for drinking partners
Message Say Hello Add to Friends Instant Chat

Say Hello?

“ hi ”
Brief Description of Laura
Hi!I've lived in a few different places, and moved here for work. Most of my friends are settling down, or live in different areas, and I'm looking to widen my social network, and to meet some fab new friends to have fun with!I'm known for my wicked sense of humour, and love a good giggle! I am also a loyal and dependable friend, when you get to know me - I would do anything for my friends!I enjoy going out for a drink, but have a very wide range of interests, and am also just as happy chilling out at home with a good film and some wine. Living alone is expensive, so cheap days or nights out are always good! I love sport too, especially football, so any football loving friends wanting to go to matches - I'm fairly open minded and will go and watch any team, although my heart belongs to Oldham Athletic haha!I'm a bit of a gym and fitness lover, and am always up for experiencing new things, so if you are a genuinely lovely person, looking for a partner in crime, send me a message!
More about Laura
Family Status Attached
Employment Employed
Profession Teaching / Education
Favourite Drink Ale
Favourite Place to Drink
Favourite Music
Gender girl
Drinker Moderate