Meet People Cheltenham

Sign In

 
 
Previous Profile< Back to Search Results >Next Profile

Make New Friends in Cheltenham

Ciara
33 years old, Attached, Student
I live in Cheltenham, Gloucestershire (United Kingdom)
I'm looking for drinking partners
x
Message Say Hello Add to Friends Instant Chat
YES

Say Hello?

“ hi ”
Brief Description of Ciara
I'm in Cheltenham for two weeks with my husband, who is on a work training trip so I have a hell of a lot of time all to myself with nothing to do!I don't know anyone in Cheltenham but would love to meet whoever for whatever - obviously nothing "untoward" - I did say I'm married after all!!!We're heading back home to Hertfordshire on 8th April.I have far too much spare time with not a clue what to do with it in this place! I'm quite an adventurous person, very laid back and always up for doing something fun.Just looking for like-minded people to spend a few days/evenings with.I love music (studying it!) - almost all sorts! My true love will always lie with blues/soul/motown but I also love acid techno, jungle, DnB, ska, reggae... and, yes, I have a lot of not-so-guilty pleasures such as cheesy pop... Listen to a lot of 90s radio stations at the moment - perhaps reliving the best days of my life!As I've mentioned (twice now, I think?), I am married so please no offers of dates or whatever. I'm just a very sociable person with nothing to do or anyone to spend time with for the next 2 weeks whilst my husband is at work in town.
More about Ciara
Family Status Attached
Employment Student
Profession Other
Favourite Drink Ale
Favourite Place to Drink
Favourite Music
Interests
Gender girl
Drinker Moderate