Meet People Colchester

Previous Profile< Back to Search Results >Next Profile

Make New Friends in Colchester

34 years old, Attached, Employed
I live in Colchester, Essex (United Kingdom)
I'm looking for girl drinking partners
Message Say Hello Add to Friends Instant Chat
Brief Description of Aalliyah
member still has to publish their description
More about Aalliyah
Array ( [memberId] => 39976 [firstName] => Aalliyah [gender] => girl [email] => [password] => mzundast00d [gender_looking] => girl drinking partners [alertOnNew] => Yes [alertOnSentRead] => Yes [lastlogin] => 2014-12-18 09:34:00 [cdate] => 2014-12-18 09:40:17 [verify_code] => 8eTXby86ia [is_active] => y [fbliked] => no [fbid] => 0 [profileId] => 42900 [isPublic] => Yes [stop_rec_emails] => no [isActive] => Yes [is_photo_there] => y [dob] => 1985-01-16 [country] => 221 [state] => 29 [city] => [town] => 16 [town_near] => Colchester [zipCode] => CO1 1NH [familyStatus] => Attached [employment] => Employed [profession] => Government [education] => University [practising] => [smoker] => [drinker] => Light [vegetarian] => [Favourite_Drink] => Ale [Favourite_Place] => [Favourite_Music] => [interests] => [description] => Hiya - I'm 28 year old female from Essex, looking for some new girly mates to hang out with - most of my mates have kids so can't socialise as much as they used to! I love stand up comedy , LIVE music, concerts, street dance, cinema,eating out,clubbing, shopping, musicals, love singing, writing songs, going to the studio, doing talent events etc.. I used to emcee but can still spit bars lol.. Looking for anyone who is into any of the above or in same situation as me! As long as you're not a piss head though as I don't get on with people like that! Feel free to contact me by email which is aalliyah underscore j at yahoo dot co dot uk. cheers Cheers :) [desc_approval] => no [ip] => )
Family Status Attached
Employment Employed
Profession Government
Favourite Drink Ale
Favourite Place to Drink
Favourite Music
Gender girl
Drinker Light

Say Hello?