Meet People Crewe

Previous Profile< Back to Search Results >Next Profile

Make New Friends in Crewe

32 years old, Single, Student
I live in Crewe, Cheshire (United Kingdom)
I'm looking for drinking partners
Message Say Hello Add to Friends Instant Chat
Brief Description of Connie
Hey, I'm Connie I'm 22 years old and have moved to Cheshire with my boyfriend, as he is from around here I'm looking for some cool ass people to hang out/drink/club/eat with. I'm a Creative Writing Student. So fellow writers/film makers/photographers etc etc I'd love to chat too. I'm obsessed with vintage fashion, adore 80's music especially electronica but I love Motown and Northern and Delta Soul too. I love travel and would love to one day own my own fashion boutique in Scandinavia or South America with my own underground bar that served the best Vodka Cocktails. I like nothing more than to sit down with some like minded people have a drink (pints of the black stuff, real ales and of course champagne and cocktails), smoke (although not so much any more) have a chat and listen to some good music I also love to dance like a nutter when I'm pissed. I love to go to little coffee shops as well and natter over a hot choccie and a slice of cake. And I like to do the usual friend stuff, shopping, watching a film and so forth. I love going out locally and in Manchester and Liverpool. I also go to Uni 2 days a week in Leeds but spend a couple of days with my folks from York so I'm up for meeting new friends in these areas.
More about Connie
Family Status Single
Employment Student
Profession Other
Favourite Drink Ale
Favourite Place to Drink
Favourite Music
Gender girl
Drinker Moderate

Say Hello?