Previous Profile< Back to Search Results >Next Profile

Make New Friends in Eastham

30 years old, Single, Student
I live in Eastham, Merseyside (United Kingdom)
I'm looking for drinking partners
Message Say Hello Add to Friends Instant Chat

Say Hello?

“ hi ”
Brief Description of stewart
Hello everyone. i am a 22 year old average built guy who lives in eastham on the wirral. One of my main passions is playing music:- iv'e been playing bass, self-taught for the last 8 and a half years and i mainly play classic rock / blues / folk / rockability / 90's heavy alternative and acid trip-hop and soul. iv'e been in and out of afew bands already.I also like going to the cinema, going for walks in the woods, collecting old vinyl records, vintage clothing, camping and helping out people whenever i can.i have a slight air of mystery about me and a sense of humour.And i do like a good cuddle now and thenim on here for roughly one reason, to see if there can be anyone genuine out there who can like a guy for just being themselves with no fakeness. also i WOULD like to point out that i would be happy to find and be with a woman who is older than myself, the ages between 22 - 35. This is probably because for someone my age, i do not go wild on nights out or use women as sex objects, sometimes a bottle of wine and a warm fire is all you need. So in short i am looking for long-term relationship So if anybody is interested feel free to message me :) Hope to hear from you soo
More about stewart
Family Status Single
Employment Student
Profession Other
Favourite Drink Ale
Favourite Place to Drink
Favourite Music
Gender guy
Drinker Moderate