Meet People Kettering

Previous Profile< Back to Search Results >Next Profile

Make New Friends in Kettering

22 years old, Attached, Employed
I live in Kettering, Northamptonshire (United Kingdom)
I'm looking for drinking partners
Message Say Hello Add to Friends Instant Chat
Brief Description of Holly
Hellooooo! Parents moved to here literally a month before a went to uni and well, I just graduate so I know absolutely nobody, haha. I’m looking for some kick ass lovely people to call my new crew. My hobbies are illustrating weird mythical creatures (dragons are my favourite, though I also enjoy creating my own things), going to festivals/raves/gigs, cult films (and most genres, though I’m a sucker for well done horror), Japanese culture (particularly decent anime/manga like Berserk, Paranoia Agent... Dragon Ball/Dragon Ball Z is a guilty pleasure), discovering new music (presently going through a Nu l and Prog Rock phase - think Limp Bizkit, Tool, but again, I’m open to anything!). I’m going to be banging on for hours at this rate but basically I’m a bit arty, if you could call it that. Down for a laugh (and possibly karaoke).
More about Holly
Family Status Attached
Employment Employed
Profession Other
Favourite Drink Champagne,Cider,Cocktails,Coffee,Gin & Tonic,Peach Schnapp,Pimms,Rum,Tea,Vodka,Vodka Martini,Vodka Red Bull,Wine
Favourite Place to Drink Bars,Pubs,Cafes,Restaurants
Favourite Music Dance,Rock,Other
Interests Travelling,Fashion,Movies,The Arts,Theatre,Concerts,Other
Gender girl
Drinker Moderate

Say Hello?