Meet People North London

 
 
Previous Profile< Back to Search Results >Next Profile

Make New Friends in North London

Ebony
28 years old, Single, Employed
I live in North London, London (United Kingdom)
I'm looking for drinking partners
x
Message Say Hello Add to Friends Instant Chat
Brief Description of Ebony
Okay so my name is Ebony, I'm 22 and a soon to be graduate studying health from De Montfort University. I have just moved to London after starting a new job and am hoping to use this site to get to meet new people! I'm originally from Lowestoft (I doubt many people have heard of it). I'm a real family girl and it's strange leaving them all behind, and all my friends and Uni housemates! So am just using this site as a way (hopefully) to meet like minded people. I love all music, especially something I can sing or dance to; I seem to think I'm Beyonce once I've had a drink! I've just finished university and i am still a typical student and enjoy a good night out, but also love chilled afternoons at the pub, going to festivals and getting snuggled up with a film. You also can't beat a night at a comedy club. I'm a big fan of comedians. I love travelling, I have had some great trips with my friends and always look forward to a spontaneous holiday. I'm a massive believer in karma and I think that everything happens for a reason. I also love a good cup of tea. Anything else you'd like to know just ask :)
More about Ebony
Array ( [memberId] => 47236 [firstName] => Ebony [gender] => girl [email] => ebonymelissa91@hotmail.co.uk [password] => q7790678 [gender_looking] => drinking partners [alertOnNew] => Yes [alertOnSentRead] => Yes [lastlogin] => 2014-02-18 11:19:56 [cdate] => 2013-05-28 23:49:04 [verify_code] => s3ntQ6r0sH [is_active] => y [fbliked] => no [fbid] => 0 [profileId] => 50142 [isPublic] => Yes [stop_rec_emails] => no [isActive] => Yes [is_photo_there] => y [dob] => 1991-05-11 [country] => 221 [state] => 46 [city] => [town] => 2362 [town_near] => Hendon [zipCode] => NW4 4LF [familyStatus] => Single [employment] => Employed [profession] => Management [education] => University [practising] => [smoker] => [drinker] => Moderate [vegetarian] => [Favourite_Drink] => Ale [Favourite_Place] => [Favourite_Music] => [interests] => [description] => Okay so my name is Ebony, I'm 22 and a soon to be graduate studying health from De Montfort University. I have just moved to London after starting a new job and am hoping to use this site to get to meet new people! I'm originally from Lowestoft (I doubt many people have heard of it). I'm a real family girl and it's strange leaving them all behind, and all my friends and Uni housemates! So am just using this site as a way (hopefully) to meet like minded people. I love all music, especially something I can sing or dance to; I seem to think I'm Beyonce once I've had a drink! I've just finished university and i am still a typical student and enjoy a good night out, but also love chilled afternoons at the pub, going to festivals and getting snuggled up with a film. You also can't beat a night at a comedy club. I'm a big fan of comedians. I love travelling, I have had some great trips with my friends and always look forward to a spontaneous holiday. I'm a massive believer in karma and I think that everything happens for a reason. I also love a good cup of tea. Anything else you'd like to know just ask :) [desc_approval] => yes [ip] => 31.75.188.160 )
Family Status Single
Employment Employed
Profession Management
Favourite Drink Ale
Favourite Place to Drink
Favourite Music
Interests
Gender girl
Drinker Moderate
YES

Say Hello?