Meet People Southampton

 
 
Previous Profile< Back to Search Results >Next Profile

Make New Friends in Southampton

Lindsey
29 years old, Attached, Unemployed
I live in Southampton, Hampshire (United Kingdom)
I'm looking for girl drinking partners
x
Message Say Hello Add to Friends Instant Chat
Brief Description of Lindsey
My name is Lindsey and im 24 years old. Im from Poole Dorset but recently moved to Southampton to live with my boyfriend. I don't know anyone up here as ive moved away from all my friends and family. I have a 4 year old son whos about to start school and looking for someone to hang out with, meet for coffee during the day...actually more importantly, someone to let my hair down with and have a glass of wine and a chat. Ideally looking for other mums who want a night out. My son goes to his dads every other weekend so im free to go out. Tonight for example my bf is working a nightshift and my son at his dads. my neighbours both sides of me and having loud parties. feeling a bit sorry for myself that I don't have any friends around here. im not very up to date with music. but I can recite to you any intro music on cbeebies. I love cooking and baking. Im a bit addicted to Pinterest. Im just basically a bit bored of being a mum. I feel like as my son is starting school and im about to get a bit more freedom back that I should get out there and meet people. or I will be talking to myself and probably start buying cats. lots of cats.
More about Lindsey
Family Status Attached
Employment Unemployed
Profession Other
Favourite Drink Wine
Favourite Place to Drink Pubs
Favourite Music Rock
Interests Other
Gender girl
Drinker Moderate
YES

Say Hello?