Meet People Southend

Sign In

Previous Profile< Back to Search Results >Next Profile

Make New Friends in Southend

33 years old, Attached, Unemployed
I live in Southend, Essex (United Kingdom)
I'm looking for girl drinking partners
Message Say Hello Add to Friends Instant Chat

Say Hello?

“ hi ”
Brief Description of Kate
Hi evry1! :) I'm Kate 26 from Essex I'm a mummy of 2 . I would like to meet someone in my age rang who is in a simlier situation as myself.. I love clubbing an dont understand why people with children deside to just stop clubbing or goin on the occasional night out due to the fact they are now a parent ? I don't think life should stop completly an don't think a night out at the weekend makes anyone a bad parent! Both my children have a wonderful life and have days packed with fun.. I like to let my hair down when I can witch isn't much these days due to my old circle of freinds all coming from London. I would live to meet up with someone in Southend leigh or just nearer to me then London who could shear in my weekend madness! At the moment I get out with my other half when we can get a sitter an have the ocational nutty 1 but it's becoming more apparent that I need some good ol female company! ( love you baby it's just not the same xxxxxlol ) love a good giggle with the girlies I'm in my eliment getting ready for a night out with the girls CRANK UP THAT VOLUME!!! Hehe.. If u like me just popd on to see if anyone's in the same boat as you are n want a funny lovin completly nutty drinkin partner for weekends look no further I'm YA GIRL!! :D drop me a line I don't bite ..... Unles U ask me nicely ofcorse ;p 0x7x7x7x9x4x8x6x0x2x1x
More about Kate
Family Status Attached
Employment Unemployed
Profession Other
Favourite Drink Ale
Favourite Place to Drink
Favourite Music
Gender girl
Drinker Moderate