Meet People Truro

Previous Profile< Back to Search Results >Next Profile

Make New Friends in Truro

30 years old, Attached, Employed
I live in Truro, Cornwall (United Kingdom)
I'm looking for drinking partners
Message Say Hello Add to Friends Instant Chat
Brief Description of Wayne
Hi! I am from sunny sunny Bournemouth but moved to Truro just after Christmas 2011. I live here with my girlfriend while she attends university. I am looking for friends as I dont know many people in Cornwall. I am a Emergency First Responder for the Ambulance service. I currently volunteer for a few places. I like pretty much everything. I am looking for friends because I dont know many people. I like to do all the normal things; shopping cinema, drinks, eating out etc. All my friends back home in Bournemouth decribe me as their 'gay'-straight best friend. haha. I feel at a bit of a loss because I dont have anyone but my girlfriend and her friends to socialise with. Dont get me wrong I love her to bits I just like to spend a couple of hours apart :) Shopping with my girly friends has to be my favorate past time :) Dont be shy and get in contact!!! Wayne
More about Wayne
Family Status Attached
Employment Employed
Profession Medical
Favourite Drink Bottled Beer, Cider, Cocktails, Lager, Tequila, Vodka Red Bull, Wine
Favourite Place to Drink Bars, Pubs, Night Clubs, Music Events, Restaurants, Other
Favourite Music Dance, Pop, Soul, Rock, Jazz
Interests Travelling, Sports, Movies, The Outdoors, The Arts, Theatre, Reading, Concerts
Gender guy
Drinker Moderate

Say Hello?