Meet People Yeovil

 
 
Previous Profile< Back to Search Results >Next Profile

Make New Friends in Yeovil

Rachel
34 years old, Single, Employed
I live in Yeovil, Somerset (United Kingdom)
I'm looking for girl drinking partners
x
Message Say Hello Add to Friends Instant Chat
Brief Description of Rachel
I am 28, have a nice circle of friends and a 3 year old daughter. I am separated from her father and I'm the only single one in my group of friends! I have done the online dating thing and have been on multiple dates but I have no enthusiasm for dating at the moment and would really like to meet some more girly friends to hang out with. I am quite switched on, fairly classy when I want to be....but also have a wicked sense if humour and a wild side! I look for the same qualities in a friend and I am not one of those boring frumpy mothers who farts on about their children all the time and I am not looking to befriend those types either!!! I love clothes, make up, getting glammed up for drinks, cooking, eating out in decent places, anything spiritual, yoga shopping - am planning on taking up pole dancing this year, films especially horror films. I'm a feminist and no I'm not a lesbian lol. I can't help but think I can't be the only girl in the area wanting to make new pals?! As a friend I am verrrry caring and loyal, very honest and upfront, if I've got something to say I'll say it to you're face - I have a wicked sense if humour and I'm good fun. I also like to spend a loooot of time chilling in a hoody watching shows - I do love my tv shows. Anyway! Really hoping to meet like minded sistas
More about Rachel
Array ( [memberId] => 51600 [firstName] => Rachel [gender] => girl [email] => Bibb.rachel@yahoo.com [password] => lushiia12 [gender_looking] => girl [alertOnNew] => Yes [alertOnSentRead] => No [lastlogin] => 2019-01-07 21:12:44 [cdate] => 2014-01-21 09:30:52 [verify_code] => 8QePxPR106 [is_active] => y [fbliked] => no [fbid] => 0 [profileId] => 54486 [isPublic] => Yes [stop_rec_emails] => yes [isActive] => Yes [is_photo_there] => y [dob] => 1985-12-28 [country] => 221 [state] => 61 [city] => [town] => 2466 [town_near] => 2466 [zipCode] => Ba215xs [familyStatus] => Single [employment] => Employed [profession] => Medical [education] => College [practising] => [smoker] => [drinker] => None [vegetarian] => [Favourite_Drink] => Ale [Favourite_Place] => [Favourite_Music] => [interests] => [description] => I am 28, have a nice circle of friends and a 3 year old daughter. I am separated from her father and I'm the only single one in my group of friends! I have done the online dating thing and have been on multiple dates but I have no enthusiasm for dating at the moment and would really like to meet some more girly friends to hang out with. I am quite switched on, fairly classy when I want to be....but also have a wicked sense if humour and a wild side! I look for the same qualities in a friend and I am not one of those boring frumpy mothers who farts on about their children all the time and I am not looking to befriend those types either!!! I love clothes, make up, getting glammed up for drinks, cooking, eating out in decent places, anything spiritual, yoga shopping - am planning on taking up pole dancing this year, films especially horror films. I'm a feminist and no I'm not a lesbian lol. I can't help but think I can't be the only girl in the area wanting to make new pals?! As a friend I am verrrry caring and loyal, very honest and upfront, if I've got something to say I'll say it to you're face - I have a wicked sense if humour and I'm good fun. I also like to spend a loooot of time chilling in a hoody watching shows - I do love my tv shows. Anyway! Really hoping to meet like minded sistas [desc_approval] => yes [ip] => 86.128.219.32 )
Family Status Single
Employment Employed
Profession Medical
Favourite Drink Ale
Favourite Place to Drink
Favourite Music
Interests
Gender girl
Drinker None
YES

Say Hello?